Announcements

BONFIRE NIGHT

SATURDAY, JULY 25

Due to Covid19 this year's Bonfire Night

will be mainly outdoors and restricted to members.

No indoor meal will be served however we anticipate holding a barbecue and the

usual bonfirey activities.

PROPOSED CALENDAR OF EVENTS
2020-2021




BONFIRE NIGHT
Saturday July 25

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
Sunday August 25 (tentative)

PRESENTATION NIGHT
Saturday September 26 (tentative)

OPEN DAY
Saturday October 17 (tentative)

NOVEMBER (Melbourne Cup) WEEKEND
Saturday October 31 - Tuesday November 3

CHRISTMAS FUNCTION
Saturday December 12 (tentative)

CHRISTMAS FLYING

December 26 2020 - January 2021

 

LABOUR DAY LONG WEEKEND

(annual camp with Ararat)

Saturday March 6 - Monday March 8

 

EASTER FLYING

Friday April 2 - Monday April 5

 

OPEN DAY

Saturday April 17

 

MID WINTER DINNER

Saturday June 19



COMMITTEE MEETINGS
4th Sunday of each month at 10 am